Home > Mac OSX > Macbook Bluetooth Non Available

Macbook Bluetooth Non Available


How to fix bluetooh non available in macbook,

i have this problem happen to my macbook, when i try to googling , i found many ways to solve this problem..

i tried to replace com.apple.bluetooh.plist into trash but it did’t works for me..

i tried to unload and load kextbluetooh module,,still didn’t works for me..

and finally i tried to resetting my PRAM & NVRAM by pressing Command + Option + P + R when my macbook restarted and until i heard three time cwimes,,,

and my bluetooth works normally…

from the forum discussion i know this way may not works,,but i did’nt know why this is works for me,,,thx..

Categories: Mac OSX Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

